Premier Squash League 2018/19 - register your team before 6th July

We're excited to reveal a number of changes to the Premier Squash League (PSL) 2018/19 season, and invite your club to enter a team before the 6th July deadline.

Having consulted with PSL Team Managers, the changes to next season include:

1) Teams competing in the North and South division will comprise four men and one woman with all matches being the best of three games.

2) The respective winner and runner-up of the North and South divisions will qualify for the semi-finals which will feature an exciting new format with each team comprising two men and one woman and matches being contested over the best of five games.

If your club is affiliated to England Squash and interested in entering a team in next season’s PSL, please contact